My Basket
“Showroom Events

Showroom Events

Showroom Events

Find out what exciting events our Showrooms are hosting this month.

COLOUR PSYCHOLOGY WORKSHOPS

Sometimes we all need a little help from an expert. That’s where our design events help. From advice on product choice to helping you design a scheme that truly reflects your personality and meets your needs, they’re here to help. Our designers love nothing more than working with customers to create beautiful rooms that fit with the owner’s lifestyle and personality. From choosing a colour scheme to ensuring you have the perfect product for the job, the team will help you every step of the way.

Improving your home should always be an exciting, absorbing and rewarding pleasure. Exactly what the Fired Earth Design Events are there to ensure.
Showroom Paint Event

You are invited to join us at one of our participating Showrooms this Saturday to take part in our Colour Psychology Workshop.
Our colour experts will be hosting workshops to offer advice on colour choices, combinations and how these make us feel. We’ll help you develop your own colour signature and how to apply it throughout your home.
Refreshments available on the day, a goody bag and you will receive 3 free sample pots of your choice and also get the chance to book a Free home Colour consultation if booked on the day, (Usually worth £50 / €60 for a single room).

You must RSVP for this event with one of the participating showrooms.

For full address details, search our showroom finder.

Ascot | ascot@firedearth.com | 01344 872581
Brighton | brighton@firedearth.com | 01273 719977
Cambridge | cambridge@firedearth.com01223 300941
Dun Laoghaire | dunlaoghaire@firedearth.com01 6636160
Northallerton | northallerton@firedearth.com | 01609 774402
Sherborne | sherborne@firedearth.com | 01935 817900
Wimbledon | wimbledon@firedearth.com | 020 8879 0855


Modern Bathroom

Traditional Bathrooms