My Basket
“Showroom Events

Showroom Events

Showroom Events

Take a look at our future events coming to one of our 53 UK Showrooms soon.

National Design Day Event, Saturday 27th July, 10am - 4pm

Sometimes we all need a little help from an expert. That’s where our design team comes in. From advice on product choice to helping you design a scheme that truly reflects your personality and meets your needs, they’re here to help. Our designers love nothing more than working with customers to create beautiful rooms that fit with the owner’s lifestyle and personality. From choosing a colour scheme to ensuring you have the perfect product for the job, the team will help you every step of the way.

Improving your home should always be an exciting, absorbing and rewarding pleasure. Exactly what the Fired Earth Design Events are there to ensure.
Header Event July 19
Tiles:
Checkers Court Deco Mosaic
Hambledon gardens Honeysuckle Lattice
Cinema Lincoln Bevel
Provence Valette (green square tile)
Provence Peillon (rectangular blue/grey)
Metropolitan Brompton Road
Metropolitan Brompton Road Trim
Hampton bays Diamond sawn edge
East hampton Diamond sawn edge
Tap: Haus Modernist Single Lever Matt Black Chrome

Pop in to one of our 20 participating showrooms across the country and meet your team. One of our designers will be on hand to offer advice on your bathroom project. You will have the opportunity to discuss the layout, suitable products, colour and tile schemes. Feel free to bring in samples, materials or colour swatches of products you will be using in your project.

All consultations on the day will be free and by appointment only.

There will be limited availability, so please make sure you book a slot!

RSVP to participating Showrooms below. For full address details, search our showroom finder.

Bath: 01225 471212 | bath@firedearth.com
Belfast: 02890 238000 | belfast@firedearth.com
Blackheath, London: 020 8463 0095 | blackheath@firedearth.com
Bristol: 0117 973 7400 | bristol@firedearth.com
Cambridge: 01223 300941 | cambridge@firedearth.com
Chelsea, London: 020 7589 0489 | fulham@firedearth.com
Cheltenham: 01242 251455 | cheltenham@firedearth.com
Chester: 01244 348084 | chester@firedearth.com
Chiswick, London: 020 8994 5355 | chiswick@firedearth.com
Darts Farm: 01392 878252 | dartsfarm@firedearth.com
Edinburgh: 0131 220 2611 | edinburgh@firedearth.com
Hewitts Farm: 01959 534824 | hewitts@firedearth.com
Marlow: 01628 487617 | marlow@firedearth.com
Norwich: 01603 619612 | norwich@firedearth.com
Oxford: 01865 514549 | oxford@firedearth.com
St Albans: 01727 835651 | stalbans@firedearth.com
Solihull: 0121 704 3605 | solihull@firedearth.com 
Sherborne: 01935 817900 | sherborne@firedearth.com
Wimbledon, London: 020 8879 0855 | wimbledon@firedearth.com

We look forward to seeing you there!


Enjoy a day of art, colour and design in Barnes, SATURDAY 27TH JULY, 10AM - 4PM

Colour is one of the single most important elements when it comes to getting the look of a room just right. The same shade can look totally different depending on the time of day and the space within which it is used. From single rooms, to whole house projects, our colour consultants are on hand to help. So whether you’re fresh out of inspiration or want to learn how to make an idea work perfectly, they will offer guidance, tips and an extensive knowledge of the Fired Earth paint palette, helping you create a beautiful scheme whatever your style.

We'll give you everything you need to create a unique and beautiful scheme.
Barnes Header
Featured Artist - Toby Messer.  Top right: Beverley Brook Richmond Park, bottom right: Richmond Wild.

Pop in to our Barnes showroom and meet the team. Our designer Gary Moores will be on hand to offer advice on your interior projects, suitable products, colours and tile schemes. We will also be joined by local artist Toby Messer, who will be exhibiting some of his work and painting a piece using Fired Earth paints. All design consultations on the day will be free and by appointment only. Feel free to bring in any samples, materials or colour swatches of products you will be using in your project.

Refreshments available for all.

We hope to see you there!

All consultations on the day will be free and by appointment only.

There will be limited availability, so please make sure you book a slot!

RSVP to Barnes@firedearth.com
Telephone: 020 8563 1987
56 Church Road, Barnes, London, SW13 0DQ